Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our Executive Committee members directly.

Mandy Grieve-Bullard –¬†cupe.932.bullard@gmail.com

Iggy Filice –¬†ifilice932@outlook.com

Jennie Hamilton – jehamilt932@gmail.com

Bridie Howell – bhowell932@gmail.com

Laura Lamb – llamb932@gmail.com

Marg Mandula – mmandula@gmail.com

Erin Olmsted – eolmsted932@gmail.com